Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Bakken Lori Elementary Administrative Professional Principal lori.bakken@isd505.org
Baumann Leah Fourth Grade Teacher leah.baumann@isd505.org
Beerman Carolyn Elementary Music Teacher carolyn.beerman@isd505.org
Elness Jennifer First Grade Teacher jennifer.elness@isd505.org
Erdmann Tonya Kindergarten Teacher tonya.erdmann@isd505.org
Nasby Kathryn Kindergarten Teacher kathryn.nasby@isd505.org
Harms Grant Assistant Principal/Sixth Grade Teacher grant.harms@isd505.org
Knutson Lucas Elementary PE/DAPE lucas.knutson@isd505.org
Isder Rachel School Nurse rachel.isder@isd505.org
Kramer Melissa Third Grade Teacher melissa.kramer@isd505.org
Lee Susan Second Grade Teacher susan.lee@isd505.org
Nolt Machelle K-3 Elementary Special Education machelle.nolt@isd505.org
Pack Colby Fifth Grade Math Teacher, Athletic Director/Comm Ed colby.pack@isd505.org
Pagel Mike K-12 Principal michael.pagel@isd505.org
Peltola Kristin HS Counselor kristin.peltola@isd505.org
Henning Shannon 4-6 Grade Elementary Special Education shannon.henning@isd505.org
Spartz Alice Preschool Teacher alice.spartz@isd505.org
Zins Lana Elementary Library Paraprofessional lana.zins@isd505.org
Zins Sara Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sara.zins@isd505.org
Woelber Anne Speech/Language Pathologist anne.woelber@swsc.org
Brake Maddie Fourth Grade Teacher maddie.brake@isd505.org
Getting Alli Sixth Grade ELA/ELL alli.getting@isd505.org
Noding Chelsea First Grade Teacher chelsea.noding@isd505.org
Huset Heather Third Grade Teacher heather.huset@isd505.org
Leinen Shaina School Counselor shaina.leinen@isd505.org