Elementary Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Bakken Lori Elementary Administrative Professional Principal lori.bakken@isd505.org
Baumann Leah Fourth Grade Teacher leah.baumann@isd505.org
Beerman Carolyn Elementary Music Teacher carolyn.beerman@isd505.org
Elness Jennifer First Grade Teacher jennifer.elness@isd505.org
Erdmann Tonya Kindergarten Teacher tonya.erdmann@isd505.org
Freeman Colleen Kindergarten Teacher colleen.freeman@isd.org
Harms Grant Sixth Grade Teacher grant.harms@isd505.org
Holinka Brad Elementary PE/DAPE bradley.holinka@isd505.org
Holmes Carlene Third Grade Teacher carlene.holmes@isd505.org
Isder Rachel School Nurse rachel.isder@isd505.org
Kramer Melissa Third Grade Teacher melissa.kramer@isd505.org
Lee Susan Second Grade Teacher susan.lee@isd505.org
Lorenz Julie Title 1 Teacher julie.lorenz@isd505.org
Nolt Machelle K-3 Elementary Special Education machelle.nolt@isd505.org
Pack Colby Fifth Grade Teacher, Athletic Director colby.pack@isd505.org
Pagel Mike Elementary Principal michael.pagel@isd505.org
Peltola Kristin Counselor kristin.peltola@isd505.org
Henning Shannon 4-6 Grade Elementary Special Education shannon.henning@isd505.org
Spartz Alice Preschool Teacher alice.spartz@isd505.org
Zins Lana Elementary Library Paraprofessional lana.zins@isd505.org
Zins Sara Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sara.zins@isd505.org
Woelber Anne Speech/Language Pathologist anne.woelber@swsc.org
Woelber Sheryl Interventionist sheryl.woelber@isd505.org