High School Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Bambrick Chris Science chris.bambrick@isd505.org
Blankenship Dan Special EdFulda/Mcc Head Wrestling Coach dan.blankenship@isd505.org
Busman Judith Art judith.busman@isd505.org
Carlson Loren Guidance CounselorHead Girls/Boys Golf Coach loren.carlson@isd505.org
Cheadle Aaron English InstructorJr/Sr.High Knowledge BowlJr. High Boys Basketball Coach aaron.cheadle@isd505.org
Curry Jonathon Social Studies InstructorAssistant Football CoachJr. High Girls Basketball CoachFCCLA Advisor jonathon.curry@isd505.org
Erdmann Greg Math InstructorCo-Head Football CoachTrack Coach greg.erdmann@isd505.org
Gerdes Jenny Payroll ClerkSuperintendent's SecretaryWebsite Administrator jennifer.gerdes@isd505.org
Goedtke Lori HS Principal SecretaryAccounts Payable lori.goedtke@isd505.org
Haberman Doreen Special Ed doreen.haberman@isd505.org
Holinka Brad Physical Ed/HealthTrack Coach bradley.holinka@isd505.org
Kelm Ellen Science Instructor ellen.kelm@isd505.org
Klein P.J. Head Cook priscilla.klein@isd505.org
Voss Sam HS Math Teacher sam.lynn@isd505.org
Munson Rachelle Business/Computer Instructor rachelle.munson@isd505.org
Pagel Mike Elementary School Principal Agriculture Instructor/FFA Advisor michael.pagel@isd505.org
Peltola Kristin Counselor Kristin.peltola@isd505.org
Roberts Theresa Head Custodian Theresa.roberts@isd505.org
Saxman Matt Band/Choir Instructor matthew.saxman@isd505.org
Staples Lisa Administrative Bookkeeper lisa.staples@isd505.org
Strenge Steph Social Studies Instructor Disrict Assessment Coordinator stephanie.strenge@isd505.org
Sullivan Franklin Ag Instructor FFA Advisor franklin.sullivan@isd505.org
Woelber Loy Superintendent lwoelber@wwgschools.org
Lutz Robert HS English Teacher rob.lutz@isd505.org
Woelber Sheryl HS Math Teacher Elementary Interventionist Sheryl.woelber@isd505.org